To Kill Or Not To Kill

Please pray for this person. (Post could be triggering) I realize most of us have been there… and also that when you’re there it’s really hard to talk yourself out of it …

Depressionless

Killing myself is the only thing I have been thinking about for the past few days, and I now have almost everything ready to do it. I don’t want to discuss all of my plan but it is to hang myself on Monday night, calling the police right before I do it so they can find my body when I’m dead (and no random stranger has to see me). So if I don’t post on Monday night, that means I have gone through with it or my friend or the police has held me so I cannot do anything.

Link to the last post if anyone is interested.

I have been thinking so much about it. I read all of the comments from the previous post, and they have confused me so much. They are making me think whether I should do it or not. I’ve decided from them that…

View original post 290 more words

One thought on “To Kill Or Not To Kill

  1. Pingback: To Kill Or Not To Kill | Christians Anonymous

Leave a Reply

