The Daily Post through WordPress has a weekly photo challenge. I’m not formally following them, but when I see one I like (thanks Julia) I like to try them.

The instructions:
For this challenge, share an image of symmetry. Don’t limit yourself to architecture — you can bend this theme in any way you’d like.

A portrait of your twins? A window grille? The yellow lines of a busy road? A row of sharp points along a metal fence? Let the world inspire you.

The image I selected is a photo of the building across from my living room windows. There is symmetry in the windows themselves, in the snow at the bottom of the windows, and in the fact that the photo was taken through my window screen.

Why not try posting one, and ping back to me?

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Symmetry.”

5 thoughts on “Winter Symmetry

  1. Pingback: The subject is Symmetry | All Things Chronic

  2. Pingback: Symmetry: The Making Of | My Atheist Blog

Leave a Reply

