Good morning!*

*Phew, it’s 11:59 and I made it in time to say “good morning,” lol…

Ah the little things that give us joy, or at least, a little frisson of delight. Ok, a mere sigh of relief, then; whattaya want for nothing? lol

Anyway I wanted to apologize for the lack of comments and “likes” on your blog posts lately. I do care! It’s just been a busy week that has challenged my level of depression a little more than it would normally. This week was our annual missions conference which I usually adore! This year it was more like I had to force myself to go and to be around people; although it did lift me up some and renew my faith and my spirits: PHEW!

Well anyway, enjoy your week. If you are of the prayerful persuasion, pray that I will get motivated to work on my novel this week. It is not like I don’t have time!!

xo

*Rats. It’s 12:01 and I am just now finishing. Oh well, c’est la vie…

7 thoughts on “Good morning!*

  1. kbailey374 Post author

    It is probably better for me, Blah, really. But ohhh I hated having to push myself. It involves being around people, listening, giving rides, ugh. I wanted no part of it, lol.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

