Of Blog Tours And More

I am interested in participating in the blog tour as described here. Please take a look, and if you are interested in participating, please let me know! I would like to narrow it down to five blogs, so get your dibs in early! I will be filling in the questions you see here very soon (one of those “to do” blog posts on my list, lol)

A CAFFEINATED BLOG

It seems like I’ve had the busiest week! Phew! Now that there’s a moment of respite, I’d love to invite you all to join my blog tour which is going to be the grandest event, coming to your town, this May! So gear up, people… Okay, let’s get serious. I had been kidding all the while!

I want to thank Rob from The V-Pub for inviting me to this blog tour. I couldn’t wait to get started after I happened to receive the very notification.

Let’s start with the Rules: Pass the tour on up to four other bloggers. Give them the rules and a specific Monday to post. Answer four questions about your creative process that lets other bloggers and visitors know what inspires you to do what you do.Compose a one-time post on a specific Monday (date given by your nominator).

1. What I’m working on at the moment?

View original post 719 more words

2 thoughts on “Of Blog Tours And More

Leave a Reply

