I suppose I should…

I suppose I should write SOMEthing!

GOOD MORNING!

Yes I am shouting because all y’all are still sleeping.

You should be getting ready for church!

Yes I said “should.” (“Don’t should all over yourself.” Yes I know the expression)

But honestly how are you supposed to hear the Word of God if you don’t go to church, and you don’t read the Bible? And if you don’t hear the Word of God, how are you supposed to know how He thinks?

Just sayin’

Now yes I am in Florida and yes I am settling in nicely and I am happy! I just hope it is not that “geographical cure” happy, but just that “happy I did what God’s been nudging me to do for 5 years.”

That’s what it feels like I am doing.

Why haven’t I written?

Because I have had WAY too much to say!

You ever feel that way?

And now I am going to leave y’all (yes I said y’all) leave y’all in suspense while I leave it at that and finish getting ready for church  😀

3 thoughts on “I suppose I should…

Leave a Reply

